help@tvm-uk.com +44 (0) 800 038 5868

Who is my TVM Territory Manager?

William Baird – N. Ireland
Mobile:  07785 752777
w.baird@tvm-uk.com

 

Alison Brown – Mids & E. Anglia
Mobile:  07587 038486
a.brown@tvm-uk.com

 

Gillian Riddell – N. East
Mobile: 07503 149845
g.riddell@tvm-uk.com

 

Ken Buchan – Scotland
Mobile:  07714 852156
k.buchan@tvm-uk.com

 

Donna-Marie Carlin – S. West
Mobile:  07770 821519
d.carlin@tvm-uk.com
Gareth Davies – Wales & W. Mids
Mobile:  07741 385337
g.davies@tvm-uk.com

 

Miranda Davis – London & SE
Mobile:  07741 385 335
m.davis@tvm-uk.com

 

Johnnie Godman – N. West
Mobile: 07766 803451
jgodman@tvm-uk.com

 

Wendy Mason – Oxfordshire/Warwickshire/Birmingham
Mobile: 07767 100182
w.mason@tvm-uk.com
Mark Baxter – Key Accounts
Mobile: 07776 650402
m.baxter@tvm-uk.com